Zoomface

Icon

Visual Workbook for Photographers

no control

I had a descent conversation today with a real good photographer.

– I saw you blog.
– What’s you think?
– It’s shit.
– Run it for me.
– It’s not yours mate.
– But it’s good shit on it.
– Good shit what’s not yours.
– Yeah right…
– Yeah that’s what I’m say’n init?!
– But I don’t have any good stuff…
– Stop dinking, stop excusing yourself sor me and start workin man.
– You righ.
– I know man. I know.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

_MG_4458

_MG_4436

_MG_4412

_MG_4407

_MG_4405

More Photos

Twitter me

Pages

